Contact

Staff contacts

Corporate Services

Sarah Keane
Chief Executive Officer
ceo@swimireland.ie
+353 1 625 1122

Carmel Tooher
Personal Assistant to CEO
ceopa@swimireland.ie
+353 1 625 1122
+353 86 664 8462

Kate Hills
National Children's Officer
children@swimireland.ie
+353 1 625 1140
+353 86 856 0672

Celia Coffey
Finance Manager
finance@swimireland.ie
+353 1 625 1113
+353 87 419 3055

Yasmin Reynolds
Finance Administrator
financeadmin@swimireland.ie
+353 1 625 1124

Mary McMorrow
Operations Manager
operations@swimireland.ie
+353 86 836 2901

Adam Cox
Membership Manager
membershipmanager@swimireland.ie
+353 1 625 1190
+353 86 024 7766

Amanda Ni Ghabhann
Young People's Project Officer
yppo@swimireland.ie

Education

Ann-Marie Walker
Education Training Support Officer
edtraining@swimireland.ie
+353 1 625 1120
+353 86 142 6465

Joni Harding
Education Business Manager
edmanager@swimireland.ie
+353 1 625 1120
+353 86 853 3129

Yvon McCarthy
Education Development Officer
edo@swimireland.ie
+353 1 625 1120

Aveen Colvin
Education Support Officer
Edsupport@SwimIreland.ie
+353 1 625 1120

High Performance

Jon Rudd
High Performance Director
npd@swimireland.ie
+353 1 625 1129
+353 86 780 8734

Andrew Reid
Head Coach Ulster
coachulster@swimireland.ie
+44 28 9066 7546
+44 7840 102588

Lars Humer
Head Coach Limerick
coachlimerick@swimireland.ie
+353 86 809 4761

Shane Keane
Systems Development Manager
hpsystems@swimireland.ie
+353 87 648 6291

Niamh McDonnell
HP Co-Ordinator/Competitions Officer
hp@swimireland.ie
+353 1 625 1127
+353 86 775 0775

Damian Ball
Diving National Coach
hpdiving@swimireland.ie

Membership

Commercial and Events

Trish Mayon
PR, Events & Participation Manager
pr@swimireland.ie
+353 1 625 1138
+353 86 809 4786

Niamh McDonnell
HP Co-Ordinator/Competitions Officer
hp@swimireland.ie
+353 1 625 1127
+353 86 775 0775

Owen McNamee
Marketing & Sponsorship Manager
marketingmanager@swimireland.ie
+353 1 6251189

David Toner
Marketing Intern
marketingexec@swimireland.ie

Dan Sweeney
Swim for a Mile Project Officer
swimforamile@swimireland.ie
+353 1 6872110

Carol Finlay
Participation Officer
participation@swimireland.ie
+353 1 625 1142
+353 86 838 4346