Contact

Staff contacts

Corporate Services

Sarah Keane
Chief Executive Officer
ceo@swimireland.ie
00353 (0)1 625 1122

Carmel Tooher
Personal Assistant to CEO
ceopa@swimireland.ie
00353 (0)1 625 1122
00353 (0)86 664 8462

Kate Hills
National Children's Officer
children@swimireland.ie
00353 (0)1 625 1140
00353 (0)86 856 0672

Celia Coffey
Finance Manager
finance@swimireland.ie
00353 (0)1 625 1113
00353 (0)87 419 3055

Yasmin Reynolds
Finance Administrator
financeadmin@swimireland.ie
00353 (0)1 625 1124

Mary McMorrow
Operations Manager
operations@swimireland.ie
00353 (0)86 8362901

Adam Cox
Membership Manager
membershipmanager@swimireland.ie
00353 (0)1 625 1190
00353 (0)86 024 7766

Amanda Ni Ghabhann
Young People's Project Officer
yppo@swimireland.ie

Education

Ann-Marie Walker
Education Training Support Officer
edtraining@swimireland.ie
00353 (0) 86 1426465

Joni Harding
Education Business Manager
edmanager@swimireland.ie
00353 0(1)6251158
00353 (0)868533129

Yvon McCarthy
Education Development Officer
edo@swimireland.ie
00353 (0)1 6251158
00 353 (0) 867765901

Aveen Colvin
Education Support Officer
Edsupport@SwimIreland.ie
00353 (0)1 6251101

High Performance

Jon Rudd
High Performance Director
npd@swimireland.ie
00353 (0)1 625 1129
00353 (0)86 780 8734

Andrew Reid
Head Coach Ulster
coachulster@swimireland.ie
0044 (0)28 9066 7546
0044 (0)7840 102588

Lars Humer
Head Coach Limerick
coachlimerick@swimireland.ie
00353 (0)86 809 4761

Shane Keane
Systems Development Manager
hpsystems@swimireland.ie
00353 (0)87 648 6291

Niamh McDonnell
HP Co-Ordinator/Competitions Officer
hp@swimireland.ie
00353 (0)1 625 1127
00353 (0)86 775 0775

Damian Ball
Diving National Coach
hpdiving@swimireland.ie

Membership

Aisling McKeever
Leinster Regional Support Officer
lso@swimireland.ie
00353 (0) 860619508

Cathal Geraghty
Munster Regional Support Officer
mso@swimireland.ie
00353 (0) 860619452

Vincent Finn
Connacht Regional Support Officer
cso@swimireland.ie
00353 (0) 860619439

Commercial and Events

Trish Mayon
PR, Events & Participation Manager
pr@swimireland.ie
00353 (0)1 625 1138
00353 (0)86 809 4786

Niamh McDonnell
HP Co-Ordinator/Competitions Officer
hp@swimireland.ie
00353 (0)1 625 1127
00353 (0)86 775 0775

Owen McNamee
Marketing & Sponsorship Manager
marketingmanager@swimireland.ie
00353 1 6251189

David Toner
Marketing Intern
marketingexec@swimireland.ie

Dan Sweeney
Swim for a Mile Project Officer
swimforamile@swimireland.ie
00353 1 6872110

Carol Finlay
Participation Officer
participation@swimireland.ie
00 353 (0)1 6251142
00353 (0)86 838 4346