Contact

Staff contacts

Corporate Services

Sarah Keane
Chief Executive Officer
ceo@swimireland.ie
00353 (0)1 625 1122

Carmel Tooher
Personal Assistant to CEO
ceopa@swimireland.ie
00353 (0)1 625 1122
00353 (0)86 664 8462

Kate Hills
National Children's Officer
children@swimireland.ie
00353 (0)1 625 1140
00353 (0)86 856 0672

Celia McCafferty
Finance & Commercial Manager
finance@swimireland.ie
00353 (0)1 625 1113
00353 (0)87 419 3055

Geraldine Killian
Finance Administrator
financeadmin@swimireland.ie
00353 (0)1 625 1124

Trish Mayon
PR & Marketing Officer
pr@swimireland.ie
00353 (0)1 625 1138
00353 (0)86 809 4786

Rory Concannon
Commercial Manager
commercial@swimireland.ie
00 353 (0) 1 6251159
00 353 (0)87 682 6881

Education

Louise O’Toole
Awarding Body Officer
edawarding@swimireland.ie
00353 (0)1 625 1128

Geoff Massey
WIS & Technical Director
womeninsport@swimireland.ie
00353 (0)86 381 7933

Sharon Tracey
Delivery Body Officer/Learn to Swim Officer
eddelivery@swimireland.ie
00353 (0)1 6251158
00353 (0)86 853 3129

Conor Hillick
Education Support Officer
edsupport@swimireland.ie
+353 1 6251101

Mary Garvey
Director of Education
eddirector@swimireland.ie

High Performance

Peter Banks
High Performance Director
npd@swimireland.ie
00353 (0)1 625 1129
00353 (0)86 780 8734

Niamh O’Sullivan
High Performance Co ordinator/Anti Doping Officer
hp@swimireland.ie
00353(0)1 6251127

Paul Donovan
Head Coach NAC Dublin
coachnac@swimireland.ie
00353 (0)1 6464 331
00353 (0)86 031 8280

Pearse McGuigan
Performance Centre Coach Connacht NUIG
connachthpcoach@swimireland.ie
00353 (0)86 041 2325

Andrew Reid
Head Coach Ulster
coachulster@swimireland.ie
0044 (0)28 9066 7546
0044 (0)7840 102588

Lars Humer
Head Coach Limerick
coachlimerick@swimireland.ie
00353 (0)86 809 4761

Shane Keane
Systems Development Manager
hpsystems@swimireland.ie
00353 (0)1 625 1170
00353 (0)87 648 6291

Membership

Niamh McDonnell
Competitions Officer
competitions@swimireland.ie
00353 (0)1 625 1142
00353 (0)86 775 0775

Adam Cox
Membership and Recreation Manager
membershipmanager@swimireland.ie
00353 (0)1 625 1190
00353 (0)86 024 7766

Aisling McKeever
Leinster Regional Support Officer
lso@swimireland.ie
00353 (0) 860619508

Cathal Geraghty
Munster Regional Support Officer
mso@swimireland.ie
00353 (0) 860619452

Vincent Finn
Connacht Regional Support Officer
cso@swimireland.ie
00353 (0) 860619439

Amanda Ni Ghabhann
Women in Sport Water Polo Development Officer
waterpolo@swimireland.ie

Ben Fox
National Diving Manager
diving@swimireland.ie
0863928094