View below a full list of Swim Ireland affiliated clubs for the 2019-20 season.

Members of these clubs are eligible to take part in all events run under the auspices of Swim Ireland

Affiliated Clubs

Name                                         County                        Primary Discipline     
Athlone RSC WPC Westmeath Water Polo
Athlone SC Westmeath Swimming
Atlantic Masters SC Galway Masters
Ballina Dolphins SC Mayo Swimming
Ballina SC Mayo Swimming
Ballinasloe SC Galway Swimming
Bluefin SC Galway Swimming
Carrick Fins Leitrim Swimming
Castlebar SC Mayo Swimming
Claremorris SC Mayo Swimming
Comans SC Roscommon Swimming
Corrib WPC Galway Water Polo
Galway SC Galway Swimming
Laser SC Galway Swimming
Longford SC Longford Swimming
Shark SC Galway Swimming
Sligo SC Sligo Swimming
Swim West Masters Galway Masters
Tribes WPC Galway Water Polo
Trident SC Leitrim Swimming
Tuam Masters SC Galway Masters
Tuam SC Galway Swimming
Westport SC Mayo Swimming
Name                                                           County                           Primary Discipline  
Aer Lingus Masters SC Dublin Masters
Aer Lingus SC Dublin Swimming
Asgard SC Wicklow Swimming
AURA Dundalk SC Louth Swimming
Barracuda SC Dublin Swimming
Clontarf SC Dublin Water Polo
Coolmine SC Dublin Swimming
Courtown SC Wexford Swimming
Curragh Military SC Kildare Swimming
Drogheda SC Louth Swimming
Drogheda WPC Louth Water Polo
Dublin SC Dublin Masters
Enniscorthy SC Wexford Swimming
ESB SC Dublin Swimming
Fortunestown SC Dublin Swimming
Garda Masters SC Dublin Masters
Glenalbyn Masters SC Dublin Masters
Glenalbyn SC Dublin Swimming
Guinness SC Dublin Water Polo
Half Moon SWPC Dublin Water Polo
Kells SC Meath Swimming
Kilkenny SC Kilkenny Swimming
Laois Marlins SC Laois Swimming
Leinster Open Sea Club Dublin Open Water
Lir SC Dublin Swimming
Meath Masters SC Meath Masters
Mullingar Jets SC Westmeath Swimming
NAC Masters SC Dublin Masters
NAC SC Dublin Swimming
New Ross SC Wexford Swimming
North Dublin Winter SC Dublin Water Polo
North Star SC Kildare Swimming
Otter SC Dublin Swimming
Phoenix SC Dublin Masters
Piranha SC Laois Swimming
Portmarnock SC Dublin Swimming
Sandycove SC Dublin Water Polo
Shamrock Diving Club Dublin Diving
Slade Masters SC Wexford Masters
St Fiacc's SC Carlow Swimming
St Vincents WPC Dublin Water Polo
Swan Leisure SC Dublin Swimming
Tallaght Masters SC Dublin Masters
Tallaght ST Dublin Swimming
Templeogue SC Dublin Swimming
Terenure SC Dublin Swimming
Titans SC Wicklow Swimming
Trinity College WPC Dublin Water Polo
Trojan SC Dublin Swimming
Tullamore ST Offaly Swimming
UCD SWPC Dublin Swimming
Viking SC Dublin Swimming
Wexford Master Sea SC Wexford Masters
Wexford SC Wexford Swimming
WhiteWater SC Dublin Swimming
Wicklow SC Wicklow Open Water
Name                                                   County                      Primary discipline 
Askeaton SC Limerick Swimming
Ballybunion Torpedoes SC Kerry Swimming
Blackrock SC Cork Swimming
Carrick Dippers SC Tipperary Swimming
Celtic Waves Limerick Swimming
Clonakilty Penguins SC Cork Swimming
Clonmel SC Tipperary Swimming
Cork Masters SC Cork Masters
Cork Tri SC Cork Open Water
Dolphin SC Cork Swimming
Dungarvan Barracudas SC Waterford Swimming
Ennis SC Clare Swimming
Fermoy SC Cork Swimming
Kenmare Bay SC Kerry Swimming
Killarney SC Kerry Swimming
Kingdom Masters SC Kerry Masters
Kingdom SC Kerry Swimming
Kingfishers SC Thurles Tipperary Swimming
Lahinch SC Clare Swimming
Limerick Masters SC Limerick Masters
Limerick SC Limerick Swimming
Mallow Masters Cork Masters
Mallow Swans SC Cork Swimming
Marlin SC Tipperary Swimming
Nenagh Masters SC Tipperary Masters
Nenagh Neptune SC Tipperary Swimming
Sandycove Island Cork Open Water
Seal SC Limerick Swimming
Splashworld Sharks SC Waterford Swimming
Streamline SC Cork Swimming
Sundays Well SC Cork Swimming
Thurles Masters SC Tipperary Masters
Tigersharks SC Tipperary Swimming
Waterford Crystal SC Waterford Swimming
West Cork Orcas Cork Swimming
Name                                                      County                        Primary Discipline
Alliance ASC Antrim Swimming
Ards ASC Down Swimming
Armagh ASC Armagh Swimming
Ballymena ASC Antrim Swimming
Ballymoney ASC Antrim Swimming
Banbridge ASC Down Swimming
Bangor ASC Down Swimming
Bangor Barracudas WPC Down Water Polo
Belfast Masters ASC Antrim Masters
Breifne ASC Cavan Swimming
Cathal Brugha AWPC Antrim Water Polo
City of Belfast ASC Antrim Swimming
City of Derry ASC Derry Swimming
Clonard AWPC Antrim Water Polo
Coleraine ASC Derry Swimming
Cookstown ASC Tyrone Swimming
Cú Chulainn WPC Antrim Water Polo
DANI Diving Club Down Diving
Donegall ASC Antrim Swimming
Donegall Diamonds AWPC Antrim Water Polo
Dungannon ASC Tyrone Swimming
East Cavan ASC Cavan Swimming
Enniskillen Lakelanders ASC Fermanagh Swimming
Infinity Swim Academy Armagh Swimming
Kilkeel ASC Down Swimming
Larne ASC Antrim Swimming
Leander ASC Antrim Swimming
Lecale ASC Down Swimming
Limavady ASC Derry Swimming
Lisburn City ASC Antrim Swimming
Lurgan ASC Armagh Swimming
Marlins ASC Donegal Swimming
Mid-Ulster ASC Derry Swimming
Newry & Mourne ASC Armagh Swimming
Olympia ASC Antrim Swimming
Portadown ASC Armagh Swimming
Silver Fins SC Cavan Swimming
Sliabh Beagh ASC Monaghan Swimming
Strule Dolphins ASC Tyrone Swimming
Swilly Seals ASC Donegal Swimming
Templemore ASC Antrim Swimming